LOTTS AGENCY FOREIGN AGENTS

German

Peter Fritz
Seefeldstrasse 303
CH-8008 Zürich
Switzerland
www.fritzagency.com
info@fritzagency.com

Korean

Mr. Danny Hong
Danny Hong Agency
3F, 395-2-4 Seogyo-dong
Mapo-gu
Seoul 121-840
Korea
danny@dannyhong.co.kr

French

Anne and Pierre Lenclud
Agence Littéraire Lenclud
59, Rue Condorcet
75009 – Paris
France
agence.lenclud@cegetel.net

Nordic Languages

Trine Licht
Licht & Burr
Ny Vestergade 1, st.
P.O. Box 2142
DK-1015 Copenhagen K
Denmark
www.licht-burr.dk
tl@licht-burr.dk

Italian

Roberto Santachiara
R. Santachiara Literary Agency
Via Griffini 14
27100 Pavia
Italy
agenzia@robertosantachiara.com

Baltic Languages

Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
P.O.Box 77
Riga, LV 1011
Latvia
www.andrewnurnberg.com/overseas-offices
zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

Spanish, Portuguese including Brazil

Raquel de la Concha and Marilu Casquero
RDC Agencia Literaria
Fernando VI, 13-15, 3º Dcha.
28004 Madrid
Spain
rdc@rdclitera.com

Bulgarian, Serbian

Ana and Mira Droumeva
ANA Sofia Ltd.
jk. Yavorov bl. 56 - B,
floor 1, ap. 9,
1111 Sofia
Bulgaria
www.andrewnurnberg.com/overseas-offices
mira@anas-bg.com
anna@anas-bg.com

Dutch

Paul Sebes and Willem Bisseling
Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Herengracht 162
1016 BP Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
www.sebes.nl/en
office@sebes.nl

Czech and Slovak

Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentská 24
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
litag.cz/index_en.php
kristin.olson@litag.cz

Japanese

Miko Yamanouchi
Japan Uni Agency, Inc.
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg., 5F
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
www.japanuni.co.jp/english
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

Greek

John Moukakos
JLM Literary Agency
P.O. Box 62080
152 10 Halandri
Greece
jlm@jlm.gr

Chinese (Mainland)

Jackie Huang
Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd.
Beijing Representative Office
Room 1705, Culture Square, No.59 Jia,
Zhongguancun Street
Haidian District,Beijing 100872
P.R.China
www.andrewnurnberg.com/overseas-offices
Jackie@nurnberg.com.cn

Hebrew

Efrat Lev
The Deborah Harris Agency
P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083
Israel
thedeborahharrisagency.com
efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Chinese (Taiwan)

Whitney Hsu
ANA-Taiwan
8F, No.129, Sec. 2
Zhongshan N. Rd.
Taipei 10448
Taiwan
www.andrewnurnberg.com/overseas-offices
whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

Hungarian, Croatian, Slovenian

Peter Bolza
Kátai & Bolza
Szerb u. 17-19
Budapest H-1056
Hungary
kataibolza.hu
peter@kataibolza.hu

Russian

Ludmilla Sushkova
Andrew Nurnberg Assoc. Ltd. - Moscow
Apartment 72, Stroenie 6
Tsvetnoy Blvd. 21
Moscow 127051
Russia
www.andrewnurnberg.com/overseas-offices
sushkova@awax.ru

Indonesian and Vietnamese

Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No.41
Gading Serpong –Tangerang 15810
Indonesia
santo.maxima@gmail.com

Romanian

Simona Kessler
International Copyright Agency
Str. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1
Romania
office@kessler-agency.ro

Turkish

Atilla Turgut
Akcali Copyright Agency
Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10
34714 Kadiköy
Istanbul
Turkey
akcalicopyright.com
atilla@akcalicopyright.com